06128 - 92 68 0
info@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Das Team

Petra Haeder

Finanzbuchhaltung
p.haeder@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Elke Hirschochs

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärungen
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

e.hirschochs@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Petra Lasker

Sekretariat
p.lasker@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Elke Liphardt

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärungen
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

e.liphardt@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Erik Michalik

Auszubildender
e.michalik@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Ingrid Roitsch

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärungen
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

i.roitsch@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Heike Schmidt-Ewert

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärungen
Finanzbuchhaltung
Digitalisierung

h.schmidt-ewert@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Ilona Spyra

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung
i.spyra@steuerbuero-hilz.de