06128 - 92 68 0
info@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Das Team

Andrea Berresheim

Finanzbuchhaltung
a.berresheim@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Petra Haeder

Finanzbuchhaltung
p.haeder@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Elke Hirschochs

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärung
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

e.hirschochs@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Petra Lasker


Sekretariat

p.lasker@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Elke Liphardt

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärung
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

e.liphardt@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Erik Michalik


Auszubildender

e.michalik@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Ingrid Roitsch

Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuererklärung
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

i.roitsch@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Ilona Spyra


Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

i.spyra@steuerbuero-hilz.de

Susanne Wernath

Sekretariat
s.wernath@steuerbuero-hilz.de